There may be occasions that you wish to wipe the slate clean. Within Komodo you have the options to reset the last lesson. Here's how: 

In the app, switch user to you, the boss and select Settings for Bosses.

Choose Learning Settings.

From the Learning Settings, when you tap on Change Learner Course you'll see these options:

You can then manage the learner levels as you need! 

Resetting the last lesson gives your learner a chance to start over again with the lesson they're doing. Just select to reset or cancel the lesson and it will come up again for your learner to do from the start. 

Be aware that you once you opt to reset it you can't change your mind!

Did this answer your question?